Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Desiree Lange

Desiree Lange

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Lange
"Laurie Telford was extremely helpful and professional. She listened to exactly what we needed and provided appropriate feedback. We did not feel pressured in any way and Laurie followed up as appropriate. Also, after we signed up, there was an issue with our transition from one insurance to the next - Laurie responded to the issue and fixed it within an hour."
Profile photo of Georgia Konstantakis

Georgia Konstantakis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Konstantakis
"Laurie did a great job handling our matters! As sharp as they come!"
Profile photo of Christy Einwalter

Christy Einwalter

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Einwalter
"Since the first time I contacted John Hillyer at State Farm he has gone out of way to help me.With switching over from my old insurance company to State Farm and making sure my loan company has all the necessary paperwork. Everyone is so efficient and nice. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Espada

Rebecca Espada

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Espada
"Laurie did a awesome job help me with all my questions and had a lot of patience with me she got me a good deal, she wanted me to be happy. my email got answered right away I was really satisfied I hope I get to have a good experience with State Farm"
Profile photo of tmode428

tmode428

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tmode428
"Great response and great effort by Laurie Telford Account Manager in this office."
Profile photo of Anthony Minotte

Anthony Minotte

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Minotte
"Back with John's agency, has been a pleasure working with Laurie so far!"
Profile photo of Dragan Novakovic

Dragan Novakovic

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dragan Novakovic
"I appreciate everything you’ve done for me. This office is very professional and helpful, I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lori Andreson

Lori Andreson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Andreson
"Laurie is super prompt, efficient and knows her stuff! They’ve also pointed out several savings opportunities which we loved."
Profile photo of jon schultz

jon schultz

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jon schultz
"John is great to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Jones

Chris Jones

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jones
"Top notch service provided as all of my many questions were fully answered."
Profile photo of penny nissen

penny nissen

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by penny nissen
"Laurie has been awesome to deal with. We switched over all of our insurance and she took care of everything."
Profile photo of Jaime Freitag

Jaime Freitag

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Freitag
"We were referred to Laurie and she is amazing! Very friendly, thorough, prompt & easy to work with! We were able to get all our comparisons, discussions & enrollment within a week’s time. Very happy and would recommend to anyone! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Scott Reuter

Scott Reuter

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Reuter
"Always friendly service and very helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Zajkowski

Mark Zajkowski

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Zajkowski
"I received John's mailer a couple weeks ago! Since I bought a new vehicle my current insurance provider premium has gone up significantly. So I decided to email John about an auto insurance quote! Not only did John save me a good amount on my auto insurance, but the quick response to my email and questions that I had were superb. I really enjoy having John as my agent!"
Profile photo of Bob Theys

Bob Theys

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Theys
"Laurie was very helpful and made sure all possible discounts were applied."
Profile photo of Matt Rasmussen

Matt Rasmussen

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rasmussen
"Quick responses and great experience overall consistently. Always looks out for my best interest and calls with updates. Recommended!"
Profile photo of Mel

Mel

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel
"Has been great to work with so far ! Very personable and went out of his way to help my family get set up with insurance over the weekend."
Profile photo of Sarah Ebert

Sarah Ebert

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ebert
"Very helpful and responsive to questions right away!"
Profile photo of Joseph Basquez

Joseph Basquez

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Basquez
"Only problem I saw was the fact that you have so little advertisement on your building. I think I'd had passed it 3 times before i found it.."
Profile photo of Glen Stenstrup

Glen Stenstrup

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Stenstrup
"John was very receptive to explaining our policy options for our vehicles and home. He was great at assisting with canceling our policies with another company."
Profile photo of Brandon O.

Brandon O.

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon O.
"From start to finish working with John Hillyer was seemless! I've never had a agent get back to me so fast when I had questions, which tells me he cares about helping his customers. Not only that but, he said that he appreciates our business, it's something small like that, that can set you apart from other insurance companies. Also, the State Farm app is very easy too use and all your info is right there. If you have to file a claim, it's even easier because they have everything set-up for you in the app to streamline what you need done. They are there every step of the way and no BS which is a change of pace! Super happy with the switch and I'm happy too be on the State Farm side of Insurance and working with John. 💯"
Profile photo of Jim Hayes

Jim Hayes

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hayes
"I filled out an on-line invitation for a policy quote. I reviewed it but did not act upon it. Several months later I received another notice of a quote near the time that I had indicated that my existing policies were up for renewal. I carefully reviewed that information and suspected that it might represent a savings in cost. I contacted Laurie at the agency and met with her that day. I found that All State policies offered me several hundred dollars savings on comparable or better terms for my homeowners, auto and personal liability policies. I highly recommend considering Laurie at the John Hillyer Agency for her courtesy and professionalism in helping me secure great insurance for a very reasonable price."
Profile photo of maryanne Filo

maryanne Filo

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maryanne Filo
"The staff are extremely helpful.....always go the extra miles. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Taylor Irwin

Taylor Irwin

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Irwin
"Helped me find a reasonable price and very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Wx Bir

Wx Bir

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wx Bir
"EXCELLENT SERVICE ... KNOWLEDGE OF INSURANCE. RATES AND QUOTES ARE ALWAYS FAIR AND CORRECT ...TRUSTWORTHY PEOPLE...JOHN AND HIS STAFF NEVER LET YOU DOWN..FACT, THEY ARE THE BEST IN THEIR PROFESSION.."